Saamy² – Motion Poster-Saamy Square – Chiyaan Vikram -Hari – Devi Sri Prasad – Thameens Films

Proudly Presenting the Official Motion Poster of ‘Saamy Square’ – Much awaited sequel of yesteryear Blockbuster “Saamy” SAAMY² Cast : Chiyaan Vikram, Keerthy Suresh, Bobby Simha, Soori, Prabhu, John Vijay, Ishwarya & Others Written & Directed by Hari Producer – Shibu Thameens Music Composer – Devi Sri Prasad Cinematographer – Venkatesh Anguraj Art Director – P Shanmugan DFA, PV Balaji Editor – V. T. Vijayan, T.S. Jay Banner – Thameens Films

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.